Solving The Mystery Pt2 - Dreemerge2 Week 2

in Ecency15 days ago (edited)

Digital Art Created By Prompting Bing powered by DALL.E 3

A Little Rewind

I can't remember how long I stood transfixed at the spot. I couldn't believe what I was seeing at all. I rubbed my eyes to make sure I was seeing clearly... at a point I had to pinch myself to make sure I was still awake.

I had sneaked out like a lone ranger from the camp where all the other pirates were. No, I wasn't the first to leave the camp as I got to know much later. Each pirate had his own plans, but the need to assess the situation was very pressing.

Looking at the different plants in Amani's garden, I was surprised to see some strange movements. I know I have heard people say that everything in nature vibrates, but several plants performing up and down movements as soon as they came into my view was so unexpected... they actually appeared to be hopping. That was what made me remember that our Captain had given me some magic...

Screenshot Taken From Dreemport Website.

At The Moment

I had to resort to using the magic as a blender. Like I said in an earlier post, this blender, though it looks like a mirror or a door was what helped me to see what goes on behind Amani's back.

So Far, So Good

I have been able to meet characters from the different plant families. There are some I have not met yet.

What is interesting is that the seeming crisis going on in each of the families is about to bring about the birthing of a new thing... perhaps some Alien Species? 🤔 After all, we have to keep in mind that family is not always blood, right?

I have decided to press the pause button on my magic blender for now while I analyse what I have observed so far.

Awaiting Further Instructions

Any moment now, more Instructions would be coming from the Captain. I need to keep my ears close to her mouth, and I sure need to keep my eyes glued to my binoculars in case of unexpected happenings in the garden 😅.

Thank you for reading my Gameplay Post, my submission for week 2 of Dreemerge Season 2. You can find out more about this by reading this collection of posts by @dreemsteem.

First Image: Digital art created with Bing powered by DALL.E 3.
Second Image: Screenshot taken from Dreemport Website.

Please feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments, and I will get back to you.
Thank you once again.

Sort:  

I though you are doing to say a story but it was about game amazing.

It is an amazing game! We still have one more week to go before we get to know the winning character, so more merging to do😂😂😂

Congratulations @ngwinndave! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Keeping the eyes to the binoculars is the best thing to do at the moment.

Goodluck!

Yeah, I know right! Thanks for your lovely comment and support.

You're most welcome

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much, @bhattg and @indiaunited .

Que buena vista sin duda alguna. @ngwinndave a hug

!LADY

Thank you so much, @sacra97.

Thank you
Always a #dreemerforlife

You are welcome, bro.

Love love your header image!!! Fits perfectly with Season 2 hehe. You are hilarious !LOLZ I can just picture you sneaking around Amani's garden in camo, binoculars in one hand, notebook to scribble your findings in another. I hope you discovered some interesting family traits! I popped into Dreemport to do some curation and came across your post there :-)

#dreemerforlife

I really want to buy one of those grocery checkout dividers
But the lady behind the counter keeps putting it back.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ngwinndave, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Now, after reading your comment, I am even imagining myself hidden among the plants like a sniper... hahaha. I love your beautiful sense of humour, and I am grateful for your lovely comment.
Thank you so much for your visit 😊.

The cover picture is amazing.

Creativity at its peak.

Thanks @niranaway 😊. We are just trying to learn on the job haha 😄.

Good luck, these are my sincere wishes !HUG !LUV

Dear @ngwinndave, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @marilour.
(2/3)

ngwinndave, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so very much, @marilour . I really do appreciate 🙏

hahahahaha you brought me into he garden with you!!!!

you and @hivenvy have me so impressed with your willingness to dive into this dreem world!!!

I'll tell you what I told him ...if you're having fun with dreemerge season 2... you're REALLY gonna love season 3 heheh

but of course...we are all submerged in season 2 now so i wont rush us!!! lol

love that cover image!!!! hehehe Sunday is coming with more story!

Awww, Captain Dreemie! Your creative imagination rubbed off on me, so I had no choice but to just dive inside and swim along. To be honest, I am absolutely enjoying this season 2... You have made it to be fun-filled and I can't remember the last time I came face to face with posts and comments that made laugh so hard that tears would be flowing from my eyes.

Thank you for being such a great inspiration, @dreemsteem.

So it was a game 😅😅
Nice work man
I think I’m going to try the Ai image thing out. What was the prompt you used in generating it

I have been able to meet characters from the different plant families.

as a plant lover, i got excited with this. ahaha. great snippet of a story. or is this a game? i am no longer sure which is which but what a great imagination.

Good luck to you.

#dreemerforlife

Thank you so much, fellow dreemer!

You're welcome.

Love that image :)

Thanks so much @brijwhiz !