Solving The Mystery Pt3 - Dreemerge 2 Wk3

in Ecency11 days ago

After listening in on Amani's discussion with Layna, I was like the pieces of the puzzle started coming together. I wonder why Layna didn't even bother to do a little brainstorming with Amani. Anyway, that's why I am here hehehe.

Still peeping at the plants through my binoculars, it seemed that some changes were taking place... a bit subtle at first, but a definite change all the same.

Why does it seem as if there is a kind of attractive force drawing the members of one plant family to members of other plant families. Could it be the law of attraction or the law of assumption? I may not be able to say which of them is at work, but I dare say that Amani is about to see her manifestation become a reality.

Rotten Squash

Right now, I am a bit unhappy because I forgot to use my blender and ended up with a Rotten Squash. What a painful reminder to shock me back to reality... How could I have forgotten the Captain's warning?

This time calls for careful testings and experiments to avoid stories that touch the heart.

How long more am I going to stay hidden in Amani's garden like a spy or an undercover agent? I know not the answer to that question but I must not leave my position until the the mystery is solved.

I think I better get some rest now. Perhaps the answer to the puzzle will be delivered to me in the dream... I believe in miracles.

Fingers crossed, the mystery will be solved soon, and Amani will have the answer she needs.

Thank you for reading my Gameplay post for Week 3 of Dreemerge Season 2.
Image used is a screenshot from my page on Dreemport website.

Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments, and I will get back to you.

Thank you once again.

Sort:  

Fingers crossed, I can’t wait to see the mystery solved and Amani getting all that she needs to make a really beautiful garden

#dreemerforlife

O yes, @abenad! That's why we are here, hehehe.

So sorry that you got that squash, hehe
Believing in miracle? Hm! Let's see if that will apply here, hehe

Anything can happen, lol 😆 😂 😅

Congratulations @ngwinndave! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024