You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 6 months ago

We all hope to go back in the past and relive our best childhood memories. The sad reality is that this request is practically impossible to be granted. It is forward ever with no backwards.

If this kind of wishes were to come true, I will really love to go back to age 4. Age 4 was the best age of my life and I got to live my life freely to the fullest. Honestly, I got to live with out worries because crying will bring what I want on my table. Asking my mom for something will do the abracadabra and the desired thing will come to my table without knowing the stress of getting it.

I really miss those days when I am just worried of going to school, coming back to see food on my table, sleeping and just living a stress-free life.

Currently, it's very much different and I don't want to go into details. Just that I really miss those days.