You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Feature! : #5 & #6

in Ecency β€’ 28 days ago (edited)

It wouldn't take an avid reader to recognize a pattern. Every group in the garden had one, singled out member that was a constant source of trouble.

My shoulders came down at this point. Geez! 🀣

I think my favourite family would be the Carrots. Indeed, what a guy Azen is! πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

But I'm confused. I thought this would be #5 and #6
πŸ€”πŸ’¬

Sort: Β 

heheh yes - sorry - i saw that the next day also and updated it when i put it into the Collection! LOL

I also have my favorite characters - but I can't say who they are or else people will think that its a secret clue. LOL so i'll have to wait until the end! LOLOL

and I don't know if you've seen the Azen card yet - but when my daughter created it - i literally - LITERALLY laughed for a straight hour.

She created him at night when she was alone - and scared herself....

but I was LAUGHING the whole time we were talking in DM - his face!!!!!!! every time I looked at the card, I could NOT stop laughing!!!!!!!!!!!! ROFLLLLLLLLLL