Sort:  

My question was not about what you know but about what you meant !LOL

Where do elephants hide?
They paint their toenails red and hide in strawberry patches!

Credit: reddit
@palomap3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Ohh I didn’t understand, sorry. 😅
When I say “this movement” I mean the cancellation of the boosting possibility for the posts.

That's why I don't understand your point of view....
"The cancellation of the boosting possibility for the posts will bring us **MORE ** #fun and positive experiences"?? How? !LUV

palomap3, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I wore this:

I hope this movement will bring us more fun and positive experiences.

I trust the good work of Ecency team, that’s all.

Tat is what I thought you meant!.... !LOL

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@palomap3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP