An unforgettable trip

in Ecencylast year

This would be my first post in this community. I hope you like it..


In the flag of Venezuela with my family

This was one of my last trips and my favorite, since I had wanted to know the Gran Sabana, Bolivar State, Venezuela for a long time.

It is an extremely beautiful place, full of mountains, rivers, streams, waterfalls. There we can find the Angel Falls, which is the highest waterfall in the world, with a height of 979 meters above sea level.

I did not have the pleasure or honor of visiting Angel Falls, but I did have other falls and waterfalls, including some that were gorges.

There is a variety of fauna and flora, which is very cared for by those who live there, who are Indians.

In addition to that, it borders Brazil, you can cross the border and make purchases in the shops that are nearby and return, staying nearby

In addition to that, you can take advantage of and get to know part of the culture that we Venezuelans have, food, drinks and things like that. Although, you will most likely eat some Indian food, although they are a bit expensive


Starting the tour

Since we all know the situation in the country, it is not easy at all, I recommend that anyone who comes to Venezuela come with cash, especially if they are going to the big sheet, since there is no point there, nor is there Wi-Fi, only in border.


in a waterfall

In addition to that, if you visit it in your own car, you may waste a lot of time queuing for gasoline, however, what you are going to see and find is beautiful.

Despite everything, for me it was an unforgettable experience, I laughed a lot, I had fun. And one of the stories that I like the most from those days was when my grandmother told my cousin "son, turn the air down, I'm very cold" and my cousin just rolled up the car window since the air was off

Sort:  

Potential source of photography plagiarism 1
Potential source of photography plagiarism 2

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in one of the photography/art curated tags without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.