Sort:  

I remember these seasons of your life... and I pray for you as you move out of them and find peace and joy with your husband. You know I pray for this, my sweet Pat!

I echo the same thoughts of that philosopher - our GREATEST gift to give others is the time we share our hearts with them! so so so valuable!!!

I pray for the day that I might be able to come see you in Seychelles hehehe I want you to take me all around and show me this beauty first hand.

i love you!

hello ma @dreemsteem you have been my guiding light. I would always treasure how you have helped me through for without you and dada @bluefinstudios I won't know which path to take.

You guys were the instruments God has shown me to be redirected. Now I am at peace somehow knowing that all these circumstances shaped me to what's the most important thing in life.

Please come to Seychelles. I would love to show you around, hopefully our UU family will be able to come as well. Love you the most.

really Seychelles has been one of the places I wanted to visit since my friend first told me he was going to take a vacation there TWENTY YEARS AGO! hahahaha

and I never knew anyone who lived there before I met you!
hehehe

so maybe yes - someday??? I will come see your beautiful world!

and yes I'm thankful that you have peace, my sweet sister. I know things will work out for your good!!! I know it :)

Love you!