A Journey through Tunes

in Ecency28 days ago

Music is something which has a place in pretty much every single moment of my life. It does not matter whether I am waking up and getting ready, prepping dinner, working, writing, drawing or even just lounging around… there is generally some kind of music playing somewhere in the house.

It does not need to be blasting from here to kingdom come, but I do like to have a little background noise most of the time and discovering what other people enjoy, so that I can broaden my own personal library is still one of my favourite things…

Music is something which influences me greatly and I have never really understood how some people don’t listen to music much at all. That is such a foreign concept to me! I could not think of anything worse than not having a backing track for all my activities, lol.

Sort:  

Congratulations @patrivuli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024