You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency5 months ago

First, special thanks for today’s contest. I voted for the proposal which I got to know about it through a contest that was moderated by @melinda010100.
The developments that I wish to see are;

There should be a game people will play to win a point because I think that spin and win game is not just enough. This will drag the attention of gamers to the frontend. Since not everyone have much time be engaging in different posts in order to obtain point.

In today’s price, the Spin to win price is a bit expensive in Nigeria currency exchange and the process is a bit stressful to newbie. I think price should be paid in Hive or HBD coin. This will help newbie and in fact everybody to pay and participate on it easily.

There should be a badge for top users apart from the leadership board grading.

Most times, Ecency app do shut down on it own when using it on iPhone 6s. I don’t know if the fault is from the phone but I urge the teams to take an observation on iPhones.

This are my few anticipating development. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I have seen your suggestions, Buying Points with HBD was an option, but needed to be discontinued.The spinner game on the mobile app provides you with one free spin every 24 hour. Other Points games will be considered.
Thanks for making suggestions. The best place to write suggestions is in the Ecency discord suggestions channel.

but these are not about the proposal.