You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Hive's Live Communities

in Ecencylast month

Hey, Alessandra!
It was awesome to meet you in Hamburg and to have a nice chat IRL! It is different when we are talking face to face than behind the keyboard, but after every real-life meetup, it becomes easier... Probably because we are expecting the next meetup by imagining Hivians in our heads... 😃

I found that the longer they’ve been on Hive, the longer they are likely to stay on Hive and be part of its story.

This is a great observation! I can confirm that your assumption is true! The thing is in attracting other people that are like ourselves, and luckily, we have plenty of them on HIVE... I can say that I found a couple of new Hivians in Hamburg (wink-wink, nudge-nudge 😃) that I have added to my "collection"... As that "friend collection" grows, it is harder and harder to "quit" HIVE!!!

I'm happy to hear that you will re-activate your HIVE engagement and spread more posts around! 🙂

Sort:  

You are so right, about picturing our friends with us on our next IRL HIVE adventure.

Let’s get bus seats next to each other on one of our group outings in Split, Croatia 🇭🇷 at hivefe.st 9. So much to chat about!!

Until then, see ya when I see ya at #PYPT. 🥰