You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways To Buy/Sell Hive! .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.19 (2024-04-10: HHHLive Show recording)

in Ecency • last month

MEXC did add KYC, but it is still possible to do things but with a daily limit of 10 BTC... I don't know about you, but that's enough for me... 😃

Sort:  

Well... That's how it started with Binance and their 2 BTC limit... I'd be ok even with a 1 BTC limit, but I doubt they'll be able to resist without KYC-ing everything.

Yeah, agree... IT will be like that in the end... Until then, I will use it... when that happens, will find another one... 🙂

Since you probably use both, what's your favorite off-ramp method between MEXC and crypto.com (via its card)?

I'm using crypto.com for spending my crypto earnings in everyday usage (food, etc) and I'm using MEXC when I have to exchange tokens from one to another and I don't have a DEX solution... Tbh, I'm using MEXC rarely... maybe 2-3x per month...

In most cases, I'm using DEXes everywhere...

Ok then. Thanks.