Sort:  

Really??? I thought that was just for that Art Contest :)

Yeah you won one here for being lucky number 11 and then two more from art contest (plus Ecency points for art contest too). They might not have registered yet since I know it takes a bit for them to distribute new shares, but on Peakd you can see how many HSBI shares you have by going to your wallet and clicking on "others". You can tell they are voting on your posts (not comments) any time you see a vote from @steembasicincome or any of the @sbi2 or other numbered accounts.

Yeah, I know about HSBI and I have checked in my wallet on PeakD too, still confused, in Art contest I won 2HSBI and Ecency points,whih means I get 3 units, right?

Yes. I put the snip of me sending you one in the comments here, and the snip where I sent you two more in the winners post for the art contest.

Got it there, thank you very much 🙂