You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 2 years ago

It was a platform I used years ago. I quit in 2018 and recently returned to the hive platform by opening a new account. And a lot of innovations welcomed me. I loved this new look. I met many people in a short time, and I also helped people from my family come here and return. Now we both have fun and earn money by sharing on the hive platform through the ecency application. As soon as I get up in the morning, the first thing I look at is to check if there is a notification from the @ecency application. It has quickly become my most used app. I am sure I will be here for many years. Making money while having fun is really great. I am grateful to the people who gave us this opportunity by establishing this platform πŸ™