You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

I wish to go back to the moment when I was still 5 years old. I was living with my grandmother and grandfather back then. Since my parents were busy at work, every so often my aunt and uncle would take me to the farm and experience many memorable moments. Time back then was full of happiness and joy and truly away from problems. I had a whole lot of fun even if I was just left with my relatives while my parents were working. But I do understand the situation. Now, that I have grown up, I feel sad that my aunt and uncle now are having health issues. My grandmother is already old and my grandfather died a decade ago. How I wish things would go back to how life flowed smoothly back then. All is well!

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @pinkchic, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link