Ecency Discord Topic: Stay physically fit.

in Ecencylast year

Hello guys welcome blog am pleased to participate in this amazing contest of fitness. Staying fit is really very important to every human both mentally, physically and emotionally and inorder for us to stay fit one must always participate in one form of exercise or the other so we can perform our daily activities effectively. Staying fit makes us look young and healthy which allows us to stand out among others.

Do you do any fitness classes, active recreation or sports?

I was actually doing my exercise at home but I realize it's not working effectively as I want because I wasn't putting in much effort so I decided to go to a training center and I must say I have been seeing much improvement there because the gym instructor is always showing us different kind of exercises depending on what you went there for.

Do you have any equipment or tool that you love to use?

I really don't have any equipment I use when doing my workout because I normally do it in the gym and I have an instructor who guide and show me things to do because there are some aspect of workouts I don't know about so he tells me what and how to go about it.

Do you have any special food you take to keep you fit.

I actually don't have a special food that I eat to keep me fit , the only thing I eat sometimes is fruit salad and it's once in awhile so I won't say I have a specific food I eat since it's the same food have been eating before I started working out am still eating up till now.

If you do not like to do physical activity, maybe you have other ways to keep your energy in balance?

I love doing physical activities like exercise and eating the necessary food to keep my energy in balance because to me I don't know any other way to keep and sustain my energy, so I will like to advice those that have not been doing any physical activity to try it out someday and they will really love it a lot.

Sort:  

Congratulations @princesshope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing how you get physical! It looks like you are working hard in the gym! Keep up the great work!

Thank you for stopping by.