You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double DREEM and Featured Frame Report #16!

in Ecency8 months ago (edited)

Wow, the last week has been filled with double blessings ahaha, it feels good to be a dreemer, I am not only happy to be back, I am also proud to be back, the week has been interesting so far and I love the challenges and fun here and there, Dreemport made me love X the more with the engagement league stuff, I am happy to get the double reward for the task done on Thursday, now I have to prepare for this week’s challenge, week 1 and whammy post has been done, time to head over ahaha, thanks for the double dreem token and to the other dreemers well done guys….
#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

There is always some fun at DreemPort...hahaha! you are so right! And we are glad that you are back and having fun, @quduus1! Enjoy your double dreem tokens from last week! Who knows what will happen this week...LOL!

Ahahah yep who knows so I will enjoy it my friend, thanks for the tip 🫡