my self introduction. I hope we can be best friends...

in Ecency7 months ago


Hi Ecency friends wherever you are.... let me introduce myself, my name is Amri, I come from Aceh, I was born in Lhokseumawe on August 8 1985. Now I live in Kuta Kareung hamlet, Meunasah Mosque village, Muara Dua sub-district, Lhokseumawe city, I am a graduate madrasah ibtidaiyah (MAN) Lhokseumawe City 2004.

2004 was a historic year for us, especially the people of Aceh and Indonesia as well as Southeast Asian countries where we were hit by an earthquake and tsunami. Deep wounds for me and my family, someone who experienced a disaster because they were in Banda Aceh, which was the epicenter of the worst earthquake, a relative died. but we remain strong "The Storm Will Pass".

after that I went to college and finished school at Malikussaleh University majoring in chemical engineering in 2011. Now I work in the Lhokseumawe city government, one of which is as staff in the Blang Mangat sub-district from 2011 until now.

In carrying out our duties we always communicate and work together as a team to solve problems.
My hobbies are watching films and traveling, I have traveled around Aceh to North Sumatra which is directly adjacent. Apart from traveling, I also like to eat from one place to another.

I live with my mother, have a sister and two brothers. and my father died 7 years ago. but we are very happy. I love them very much and we often spend time on weekends as a family. but now our brothers are out of town but you often communicate. Maybe this is the only story of my life.

bravo Indonesian ecency...

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Capture.PNG

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.