You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 6 months ago

Hello everyone, hope you are good.
Today's question is really interesting and refreshed my memories. Thanks for such contest
I want to go back to the time when I was 5 years old or less. That was so lovely time because we don't have to worry about anything literally anything food, clothes all we get on time. Everyone wants us to be happy and always try to make us happy. Main thing is I don't have any jealousy or any type of ill will towards anyone. Full day only fun no tension. No tension of future, money or anything. I think that was really a golden period for everyone. I am attaching a picture from childhood. Good luck

Wave Media

Sort: ย 

I love this photo! I'm sure you were a good kid, that was my favorite time too!

Thanks a lot