You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago

Hello everyone
Hope you having good day
Best moment of this year is when I got my first job. Whenever I saw these poor people I always have a thought in my mind when I will become so rich I will give them a job, so that they can earn for there livelihood. Sometimes people don't give them job because they are poor. When I got my first job this year I distributed my 80% of first month salary among these and that gives me inner peace. I feel like I am on 7th haven.
I always encourage everyone to do some kindness to make someone's day.
In my college days we have small place where we used to teach the children who can't afford education free of cost. I love such type of things. Our group was named as SAVERA

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Merry Christmas to you and your family

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½


Hey @rockeey, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link