Pár ex Botas Prague shoes brand

in Ecency8 months ago

Today thanks to my wife, I’ve become an owner of the Pragues what are famous shoes, brand PAR?

As you might know, I was travelling here to Czech Republic for the last 12 years now due to the war in the Ukraine, I’m here for the last year and a half

I remember back in the days this brand called BOTAS And I never had an opportunity to buy myself a pair of the shoes because this shop was always closed.

Last year, I read the news that BOTAS brand was bankrupted and I even had my own joke, why?

Because the goddamn store was always closed.

As far as I understand, the Brant is not 100% czeh they produce the shoes in Portugal.

The price for one pair is over hundred euros which is quite cool for me at this situation, but thanks to my wife I have one and I think it’s my birthday gift ha ha

Good mood everyone