Una nueva vuelta al sol(es/en)

in Ecencylast month

1000595926.jpg

Hola a todos ...espero que estén super bien hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una fecha súper importante para mí ya que pues cumplo años, muchos tienden a decir que me voy poniendo vieja pero para mí es súper satisfactorio este día porque es señal de experiencia, un año más de vida me recuerda que tengo que vivir cada momento como si fuera el último y cada segundo aprovecharlo al maximo y bueno les contaré que tuve un día muy especial y como cada año los recuerdos de todo lo maravilloso quedará en mi mente...cumplí 24 años, veinticuatro años dónde agradezco a dios por permitirme a mi ser quien soy y ayudarme a ser mejor .

1000546773.jpg

1000546772.jpg

1000595925.jpg

1000546771.jpg

Bueno les cuento que estuve despierta hasta tardísimo con todas las felicitaciones, y agradezco a cada personita que me tuvo presente y se acordó de este día tan especial para mí....en la mañana me levanté y me dispuse a no quedarme en casa opte por algo diferente un día con mi pareja y disfrutar de la aventura ....me tenía preparado un viaje y entonces me deje llevar ...
Fuimos rumbo a la capital de mi país y acompañada de una buena música me llevo a un sitio super popular que siempre había querido ir pero no había podido entonces me emocioné un montón, me encantan los dulces,

1000595941.jpg

entonces es de esperar que fuimos a una dulceria súper especial y dónde la experiencia fue exquisita, el trato maravilloso y un buen dulce de nata que estaba para chuparse los dedos ademas de un helado de cereza espectacular..luego claramente tocaba celebrar entonces junto a la brisa de mi amado malecon habanero un lugar que a todos los cubanos nos llena con solo sentir el olor y sonido del mar que a mi en especial me lleva a otra dimensión de placer,

1000595944.jpg

1000595939.jpg

1000595945.jpg

el sol y el ambiente de cubania era algo perfecto para mí, nos sentamos en un restauran rodeado de mar que se encuentra cerca del malecon y ahi pues a tomar cerveza se ha dicho que 24 años no cumplos todos los dias jajajaj luego pedi como plato para acompañar la bebida unas ricas langostas ya que los mariscos son mi debilidad ahí con buena música y una compañía perfecta hice mi día hasta que en la noche nos fuimos a comer a un muy lindo restaurante de comida criolla donde me deleite con el especial sabor de la comida criolla....

1000595940.jpg

Pensando que ya terminaba mi día no fue así pues nos sentamos en un lugar cerca del mar nuevamente y ahí me cantaron los mariachis, baile un poco me rei me divertí, y por supuesto el momento de las historias divertidas no pudo faltar...fue un día espectacular y maravilloso...

A new return to the sun
Hello everyone ...I hope you are doing great today I want to share with you a very important date for me because I have a birthday, many tend to say that I am getting old but for me this day is very satisfying because it is a sign of experience, one more year of life reminds me that I have to live every moment as if it were the last and every second to make the most of it and well I will tell you that I had a very special day and like every year the memories of everything wonderful will remain in my mind.I turned 24 years old, twenty four years where I thank God for allowing me to be who I am and helping me to be better.
Well I tell you that I was awake until very late with all the congratulations, and I thank every little person who had me present and remembered this special day for me.... in the morning I got up and I decided not to stay at home I opted for something different a day with my partner and enjoy the adventure .... I had prepared a trip and then I let myself go ....
We went to the capital of my country and accompanied by a good music took me to a super popular place that I had always wanted to go but had not been able to then I got excited a lot, I love sweets, then it is expected that we went to a super special candy store and where the experience was exquisite, the wonderful treatment and a good sweet cream that was finger licking plus a spectacular cherry ice cream ...then clearly it was time to celebrate next to the breeze of my beloved malecon habanero, a place that fills all of us cubans just by feeling the smell and sound of the sea that especially takes me to another dimension of pleasure, the sun and the atmosphere of cubania was perfect for me, we sat in a restaurant surrounded by the sea that is located near the malecon and there we drank beer, it has been said that 24 years is not every day jajajajaj then I ordered as a dish to accompany the drink some delicious lobsters because seafood is my weakness there with good music and a perfect company I made my day until at night we went to eat at a very nice restaurant where I was delighted with the special taste of Creole food....
Thinking that my day was over, it was not so because we sat down in a place near the sea again and there the mariachis sang for me, I danced a little, I laughed and had fun, and of course the moment of the funny stories could not be missing... it was a spectacular and wonderful day...
Créditos
Fotos tomadas de mi galería personal
Traducido por Deelp translate

Credits
Photos taken from my personal gallery
Translated by Deelp translate

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you
Wish you all the best in your new age
As you said, new age is new experience and you can learning new things more and be brave

Well, I suggest you to increase your engagement by visiting and commenting others posts. Supporting each other is a must 😊

Happy birthday beautiful 😻. Life indeed is a gift 🎁 and we should always be grateful for this one thing.

Experience is what we gain every day especially when we have life with good health. Enjoy sweetie ❤️😇