You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Feature! : #5 & #6

in Ecencylast month

I must say that I am in awe with Amani's brilliant mind. Like how did she just keep coming up with this storyline?

Now we have met all the characters (finally releasing the breathe I didn't know I was holding)

Looking forward to getting more clues 😂😂😂 . I think I need to read this again at a later time. Can't wait to see how it all unfolds.

I sure won't be missing PYPT for anything in the world.

Always a #dreemerforlife

Sort:  

hahaha - three of us have added to the storyline - but my son-in-love is the one who has created most of this! He really had such a great time writing this and I have jumped in here and there, with the help of my daughter also... but it was great fun watching this story come to life!!!

Now... Sunday comes with us knowing all the main characters and now we'll see their interaction and wonder!!! hehehe

Hope you got that clue from PYPT! hehehe if so... did it help??? LOL

Ooohhh it sure did. It even made me realize I am getting closer. That's why I share lots of clues on my posts to help other dreemers too.