Sort:  

That's a very good idea! I'll do that! Thanks a lot! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!PIZZA
!HUG

That also means that if you want to tip tokens again without publishing a new comment, you can edit comments without token tipping commands and insert them there. 🤓😏

!LOLZ
!LUV

tydynrain, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (10/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Yep, that's true, and I do that quite often! It's very helpful indeed! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LOLZ
!LUV

Just remember that there are not many Hive tipping bots which consider tipping commands on comment edits as new tipping attempts, and some of which I know of are HUG, !BEER, and WINEX. 🤔🤓

Yes, I've seen that as I've been working with a good array of tipping tokens over time. !VSC was the first one where I noticed it. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I noticed it first on the !HUG tipping command because it can be tipped once a day for free, and can tip it 3 times a day after just being tipped by it 10 times. 🤓 !LUV

That makes sense that you would notice it first on !HUG, with so few calls per day. I'm surprised I didn't. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LUV

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

tydynrain, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @savvytester

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @savvytester

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/10

savvytester, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


Hey @tydynrain, here is a little bit of BEER from @savvytester for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)