You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

I do not often make new year resolutions because when I do, I want to make sure that I follow it trough all the way and not to be like some kind of promise that I break. On this year, I set myself to take more consideration of my physical health which is done by doing exercise and going to gym.

I started my going to the gym mid- January of 2023 and so far we are on the end of the year and I was able to complete this goal which I even wrote a post in relation with my gym activities and not only that, just recently, I also bought a dumbbell set in order to do some lifting even when I'm at home and I soon plans to add more equipment after I'm able to renovate my room to add more space for the equipment which will be my upcoming new years resolution by the year 2024.

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

How cool that you have already taken action and moved forward to achieve your goals! make a post of how that room will look like, it will be a goal achieved in 2024 well motivating!

Yeah, it will be a good topic for a post. I was thinking it to be done before the rainy season start cause it will be difficult to go to gym during that time.

By then it's too late! make your post!