You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago (edited)

I have voted for the proposal. Only for the past 2 months i have been a bit active, so still iam in the learning process. Ecency is easy to understand but still there are some technical terms which is quite confusing even today. For a layman like me with less knowledge, if you can post artcles or videos for beginners, it would be of great help. Happy to be a part of this.

Sort: Β 

Have you joined the Ecency Help Connunity https://ecency.com/created/hive-125126?

Or in Ecency Discord https://discord.com/invite/Kjp8s5esGP There is a channel filled with information/tutorials.

I have joined in ecency help now. Fine I will give a try. I get updated with some of the tutorials but then when it comes to Hive withdrawal Iam a big zero not knowing what to do.

I can't help with that. I only power up and have never made a withdrawal, but suggest that you ask friends who are in the same country as you.

Sure. Thanks for your immediate answers