กิจวัตรประจําวันวันที่ 9 มีนาคม 2561

in Ecency2 months ago

Hello all lovely friends. We met late at night again.
Busy with the daily routine. Haha. Being a housewife is very tiring. Gardening and taking care of my mother-in-law together with my husband and children. It's very tiring.
I try to do the best I can.
Okay, let's see the mission. Today's mission, my husband and I, today we will do a relaxing corner. Living corner next to the house. I went out to the market and drove to the city. construction equipment store To buy lightweight bricks to make walls to use as a resting area and as a living room. Cozy and quiet place with trees. The flowers are beautifully decorated and pleasing to the eye.

As for the bamboo shoots that the husband and wife grow in Anatta's garden, today there was an order for 3-5 kg. My husband and I cut all the bamboo shoots that the customer ordered today. It's very disappointing because the bamboo shoots were a bit small. It's still small. In order to help us cut it and send it to customers. Small shoots are of full quality because they will be soft when used for cooking. Young bamboo shoots are very delicious.

The construction contractor shop comes to deliver the products that have been built. Today was very difficult because the construction shop had no employees. My husband helped me look at Yingluck's things from the car.

Then in the afternoon There were things delivered to the front of the truck, like cement and cement, to be mixed together. The numbers went off one by one like beautiful breasts.

This noon time Soon there were employees. Called to find out that there was 1 piece of material along with the price. I asked for permission to send it to the shop in front of the temple.

While the builders were working on the bricks, I had to urgently need time to move some trees.

And finally the construction shop came to deliver the bricks to the place. As for Anatta, I had to clear the area so I could place it by transporting trees. Put it in a safe place, far away and mine. When the employee lays down the brick It's finished. Just like anyone, organic from the garden. Please give it to the construction workers to eat. That's it for today. Let's continue. What kind of shape will my living corner come out to be to my friends' liking or not? Tonight I have to say goodbye. Good night.💗

Sort:  

พี่อ้อมลองใส่แท็กเยอะๆดูนะค่ะ ❤️❤️🩷🩷 เผื่อโพสต์ไปโผล่หลายๆที่ 😊😊

ขอบคุณค่ะน้องแจ๊ส❤️💗