Plant ornamental plants to add beauty and beauty.

in Ecency3 months ago

Hello, all lovely friends. Today I ordered a plant pot. to plant the trees I bought from the market I bought it to replace documents and various types of decorative plants and flowers, and one of them is spotted triangular banyan tree The leaves of this type of ornamental tree It's very beautiful and cute. It has green leaves with white stripes. I bought 2 pots.

Today the weather is very hot. Because of the flower pot Transport just brought To me, I'm so excited and I I chose to plant trees in the afternoon. But the weather is very hot. I think I have water to help me. Add moisture to my tree

When the pot is ready, then prepare the soil.

I use composted soil that I composted. with leaves and animal dung Put soil in a pot Until it's full, then plant trees. Went down and finished watering. Finished and got more trees. Makes my part more attractive to look at. When the planting is finished like I said, I have to find a place to put it again. Haha. Have a fun day planting ornamental plants and flowers. Today I must say goodbye. See you next time. Hello.