Travel to the tree market Choose to buy ornamental plants to decorate your garden.

in Ecency5 months ago

Hello, all lovely friends.
Today the weather in Trang province is very good. The wind blows cool.
I'm sitting in front of the balcony. Sit and admire the atmosphere. My lush garden. Sit and feel the breeze and admire the view. Haha.

Meanwhile, I sat and had coffee with my husband and we talked about landscaping in front of the house because during this time the rain should stop and come December. Should we garden? I talked with my husband. After a while, my husband invited me to go to the market. go buy gasoline to cut grass A place in the garden because the grandmother in the garden is now quite tall.

I told my husband that in that case, it would be better to stop by the market at the plant store because he would be able to buy plants for the garden that I thought I wanted to get. Types of ornamental plants such as gardenia trees

And then it was time to leave for the market. Today we drive along the Nong Bua bypass road, then exit the main road, drive to a gas station, and when finished buying gas, drive back. We come to our destination, which is the plant shop.

Well, there are a lot of trees here, including trees, forests, and decorative flowers. There are also flower pots, soil, fertilizer, which is complete. Or even if we just want to have a beautiful garden without having to do it ourselves, we have it here. Providing gardening advice as well.

I bought 20 ornamental plants, 2 gardenia plants and 2 squid tentacle plants, 2 pitchaya gardenia plants.
Its main benefit is that it is grown as an ornamental plant. with good meaning give beauty If it is during the period that there are many flowers It will add beauty to the house as well.

It's not finished yet. I chose to buy 5 more bags of soil, the price dropped to 20 baht per bag, and I bought 1 bale of straw, 80 baht per bale. It was finished. I traveled home. I went by car when I returned, but when I returned I had to drive. in front of the house After that, everything was put in the saleng. Driving into Baan Suan Ananta today, I have to say goodbye for now. Then I will update on planting ornamental trees and gardening for friends to see again. Thank you for your support. Thank you.

Sort:  

Lots of lush greenery in the garden. Gardening is a very vitalizing experience that I can't wait to engage in when I have a garden of my own.

Thank you Gardening is very challenging. It's very exciting. The growth of trees

Wow! More plants for your garden. More flowers soon!

ขอบคุณค่ะคุณขมิ้นชันตอนนี้ปลูกเพิ่เติมไปเรื่อยๆค่ะ

Congratulations @sunisa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Congratulations @sunisa! You received a personal badge!

Congratulations on the purchase of your NFT for Peace.
Thank you for encouraging peace in Ukraine and helping civilians who suffer from war.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Thank You

Bravo @sunisa! Your dedication and hard work have paid off with a shiny new badge.

BTW, we needs your help to continue bringing gamification, entertainment, and fun to the Hive community. Our funding proposal is waiting for your upvote!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!