You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago (edited)

This year was like a treat to me because I got acquaintance with so many people.

Visits and tours

This year was full of picnics, tours, plans and visits. I will never forget my two tours to murree. The first tour always holds a special place in my heart because that tour was with my friends.
The second tour was with my students to whom I used to teach in school.

Reunion of friends

This year, I lost many friends and some friends became strangers to me. But, some where still standing there and got an upgrade. Like @ahmedhayat and Talal. Oh how I can forget Haider.
This year I learned that in your life, things will keep on changing, love will change it's
form but it will return back to you in another form.

Year of Weekends

I would say that year 2023 was year of weekends because every weekend was special and happening.

Completing one year on hive

Finally, i am completing my one year on hive. I don't remember the exact date but it was around the month of December. In this year i learned so many things about hive and got deeper understanding.

Wave Media

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @tahastories1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link