My favourite beverage

in Ecency2 years ago

Hello friends, today is a great day which I will be discussing about a great topic which was created by @beeber, I will be sharing my beverage which I love. Today, my favourite beverage is tea I do take bear sometimes but very rear and I take drinks also but at some point, I was told by some of my food scientist friend not to take some type of drink reason is because of the sugar content present inside..

Ever since then, it has been tea and sometimes coffee.. I love to take tea so much because it give me some taste of refreshment and it makes me energetic when ever I take it...I take tea whenever I like , be it in the sunny time or during the warm period. I really love to take it that taking drinks..

The name of the tea I take is the Cadbury chocolate tea which is blended with a cocoa powder ingredient. It is a 3 in 1 mixture, which means it has milk, sugar and chocolate inside of it.. when ever I want to take it, I do not need to bother myself over getting milk or getting sugar anymore, what I just do is to get some water be it warm or cold, depending on the weather or the time which I want to take it...

It has always been my best beverage and I love it so much.. Cheers to the tea lover😆😆

Sort:  

Congratulations @temi-tee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - 50000 Ecency Points added to the prize pool!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for this

Thank you for entering #edtopic and telling us about your favorite beverages !ALIVE

@temi-tee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome friend

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @temi-tee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oh yes! I love hot chocolate too, especially on a cold snowy day!

Yeah😀😀you get that idea..

You cant beat some nice hot chocolate! I haven't drunk it in a while though. Perhaps soon! 😀

No problem, I hope you have a great taste of it soon