Matilda to host Talk Time with Tengo

in Ecencylast year (edited)

Hello Hello all Hivians on The Interwebby!

#tengotuesday is tomorrow and that means Talk Time with Tengo ...

Episode 15 can you believe!

So without further ado, let's talk about tomorrow night's Talk Time with Tengo! (Episode 15)

You know the drill, same time, same place. Drop me a comment if you don't know!

Here is a sneak preview of what we have in store and what might be given away 😮 I just wanted to thank the show sponsors before I move on!

@ecency - ecency points
@stickupboys - CINE and LGN tokens
@ecoinstant - Archon and DHEDGE tokens
Amazing Drinks & @sirenahippie - FOODIE tokens
LOH & @silversaver888 - LOH tokens
@dreemsteem and @samsmith1971 - DREEM tokens
The list keeps growing, so thank you all.

In the past we also have given away
LEN from @liotes and @ph1102 and @achim03
EDS and XV from @shanibeer the Saturdays Savers Club and @spinvest
HIQS and INK from the wonderful @hiq @hiq.magazine and their EPIC project (The game of HIVE for 2023 @craftink wen booster packs ....)
ALIVE from @flaxz
DREEM from @dreemsteem
GM tokens and GM NFTs from @l337m45732

Have you heard of the @hive-bounty ?

I think there is a bounty on Matilda's head!



So she has said she wants to host the show!

We will explore Bounties on hive which have been resurected.

We will also find about @language-scanner

Both @hive-bounty and @language-scanner are part of HIVE learn & more and we will hear from founders @kvinna @thezyppi and perhaps @schlees

Last but not least we will get the FOMO on ....

Spolier ALERT @craftink will be releasing Booster Packs very soon!

Wen Soon ....

Come join the show to find out.

Scroll down in Ecency Discord to where you see VOICE. You can listen in at #chat-voice and use #event-chat to type comments.

Again the link for Ecency Discord is here
The link to the show is here

If you have a project that you would like showcased or you would like to be a guest on the show, do let us know in the comments below or in discord!

I would like to say a big thank you to @good-karma for letting us host the show in the @ecency discord server.

Grab a drink, bring your party hat and let's chat Tuesday at 7pm UTC!

Thanks for visiting and enjoy the rest of your day!

image.png


SB_theMenu_Banner.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman TengoLoTodo and lead image created my me in canva.
Ecency divider courtesy of @irisworld
@tengolotodo April 17th 2023

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

Sort:  

THE BOUNTY HUNT IS ONGOING

A Bounty has been placed by @language-scanner on this post. The community decides on 10% of the payout, while the creator determines 90%.

This bounty will last until 2024-03-12 05:07 UTC.

Prize pool:

UsernameBounty
@language-scanner2.000 HIVE
@kvinna3.000 HIVE

Add HIVE or HBD to this bounty.

Learn how to create a HIVE-Bounty

Thank you so much!

!LUV

hive-bounty, kvinna sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh that is so cool!

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Sounds like it will be a great show! !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I hope so Steve!
Had a fever the last couple of days so Matilda has said she will take over!
!ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I hope you feeling better now Ed. I hope Matilda feeling well too. !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's always fun in Talk Time with Tengo, and when Matilda comes, nobody knows what could happen...
Will try to get there tomorrow! CU!

Yes she is something else!
Have a great night!

Making sure my alarm is set in readiness for the show Uncle T... looking forward to be there. And I'd love to hear Matilda's voice too.🤗

Good to hear Tessa, have you not heard Matilda before 😲

!ALIVE

@jhymi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well I did today. Beyond astounded.🌺

lmao I hope beyond astounded was good!

Yeah. Very good. Was taken aback at first but it was a thrill as I kept listening.

hehe well thank you and I think you will enjoy next week with Raven and her music and projects as she is involved in the CraftInk game as well!

You did say music so you can definitely count me in! Looking forward to it already.

I get to witness a show with Matilda in it. I can't wait😅

Hehe yes I wonder what words Matilda will come up with.
Let's hope we !LUV it

I'd look forward to it ✨

Beautiful initiative... I will be there to listen if u get back home earlier.

This is really nice
Popped in via @dreemport

Safe trip home
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@sperosamuel15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@sperosamuel15, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Bounty time. Gosh, where's my fluffy clock gun? Hehe... Oh, yeah it is 😁😁

Your fluffy words B!

Pretty amazing, right? You know I am fluffy right.😁

Oh yes I do :)

Interesting topics, I hope to be able to attend.

I hope you can make it.
!ALIVE

@universoperdido! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Looking forward to it - see you then !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

See you later :)

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

(1/8)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
hoosie tipped tengolotodo
@tengolotodo(1/10) tipped @hoosie

It seems to be a good one

I hope it will be 😁
!ALIVE

@technicalone! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.