You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping HIVE to Thrive .:. Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.22 (Wednesday, May 22, 4 PM UTC)

in Ecencylast month

Oh I would have loved to have come to this one, but the time is just nigh on impossible for me. I would love to hear peoples thoughts on Hive and trying to help it. So many tokens / projects / communities are either dying a death or stopping on Hive it all feels a bit sad.

Sort:  

You are right that many tokens/projects faded away, but I suppose it has to be like that as they weren't built on good foundations... Also, the same image is in other cryptos out there... Anyway, I like to focus on the positive side and try to help out to those who are still here and doing a good job!

I will try to record the show (if I don't have some technical issues), so you can check it out in 2-3 days...

Ah cool, I do check out some of your recordings from time to time, so will do that!