You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube vs. Hive - Looking at Digital Nomads

in Ecency6 months ago

I have tried to play both, and still do to an extent, but I get nothing on YT compared to Hive as far as engagement and money goes. Web2 anything is basically not good for me anymore. I am about to just be full bore into Hive content only. You guys can direct the masses to me, 😂

Sort:  

You are absolutely ahead of your time! Awesome job creating hivelist.io and all of your hard work here on the blockchain.

Super top notch dude right here! @thelogicaldude is awesome!

#freecompliments

Thank you sir!

Absolutely deserve it! You impress me for your wisdom and your hard work constantly.

Lol shut up and just deserve it. Lol

Get back to your next project to conquer the world.

And it really sucks that I can't use a gif! Grrrr

You need to get in the Digital Nomad school and get some tips then! Haha

Bro I was a digital nomad for 4 years, lol. Now I am a digital homesteader, lol. With the 5 projects I have on Hive, I need to just put focus on what is paying already. Even if it’s not as much as it once was.

Yeah man for sure. Keep up the good work Digital Nomading.