You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again mention test

in Ecency2 years ago

Don't mind him mate, he has issues.
I put in a ticket to report the issue you have been experiencing.

https://gitlab.syncad.com/hive/hivemind/-/issues/179

I suspect it will be resolved soon. Until, I recommend using Peakd.com as it will allow you to use all the features of Hive without the restrictions you are seeing on Hive.blog due to the false negative rep.

Sort:  

It felt nice reading ur message n me obliged for the effort you took to write the detailed report about my issue.

And about that senior hive bee who down voted me. Those downvotes really ate the very first biggest upvote of 8 USD I received till yet by one single vote. That 8 USD vote was the easiest vote I earned yet on hive. Before this post, I always finalized my every post in 4-5 hours and never earned a big vote like that.

Will not say thnx cause now consider u my friend n I never use formal words with friends.

Take care.
May God give u something better against the effort u put for me on HiveMind.