You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought I was so smart doing my PUM in February

in Ecencylast year

Oh that sucks, I had the same feeling posting daily and then 1 mistake messed up the whole month. And I think the daily author challenge always counts from day 1 to last day in that month so not 30 days in a row if I'm correct. I missed yesterday, so I can't join it this month, oops.

Hopefully, this month you will reach your goals!

!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @whywhy.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I got the monthly author that is the worst, I posted every day but I just forgot to power up one of those day.... ughhh better luck next year because if I cant do it 28 days I am not even gonna try and do 30 days

haha quitter! lol
Just kidding, I already wondered why I saw more people powering up 1 hive a day.. I thought what's the point, you will earn more curation if you power up that full bag of liquids today than waiting for a day to pass. Didn't know about the monthly power up badge :)