You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Hive's Live Communities

in Ecencylast month

It was amazing to have you in Hamburg :) My brain can relate to your brain as I also needed the boost of buzzparty to get posting personal content again. Now step by step it becomes natural again. I love how live events can boost our creativity and enthusiasm about something - in this case Hive and content creation. People tend to forget that we need these interactions to grow and get confident in who we are or better who we want to be. Great article and I am looking forward for the next 5!

Sort:  

Thankie for the kind encouragement. We were friends before we ever met IRL.

I hope if you go off on another crazy idea to host @buzzparty Hamburg again, you’ll add me to the team. My German is shite, but I can help with events. 🥰

Thank you for the offer :) I think the chances are high that we can make another one next year buuuut it wouldn't be in Hamburg again. But sure let's team up for it!