Sort:  

Hi
We are not saying it is not working. Your post is in promoted posts list, as far as we can tell. Promotions are randomly chosen and displayed, so your post is in promoted list, it will get more views.

Hi there, @ecency and @good-karma is there a place that I can view promotion posts like my, is there a different section to view these promotion posts, because I have not seen one promotion post come across the @ecency feed like it use to see.

We don't have separate/dedicated place for promoted posts yet. We can see your post as promoted, attaching screenshot: image.png

Thank you @ecency I can see now :)

Hi there, @good-karma and @ecency just wondering if you can help me out with this situation, I noticed the votes on this post that I was given do not add up correctly as with the payout amount how can I have this corrected ?

Just the votes alone from @ranchorelaxo and @trafalgar add up more then the payout amount listed at the bottom of the post which at the moment shows $33.82

Here is the link to the post in question. I would appreciate if you could please have a look at it for me. Thank you in advance.

https://ecency.com/sunthursday/@tinman88/sunthursday-anniversary-edition-25-bungsaray

tinman88_1.jpg

tinman88_2.jpg

Thank you for your report. That's due to downvote on post, you can sort votes or go to last page, you will see some downvotes
downvoted

Hi there, @ecency I am confused with that do not understand what downvotes are about and why they do that very disappointing they suppose to be encourage people isn't that the idea of @hive

Some stakeholders might have different opinion about rewards or content, so that's normal, everyone is free to express their opinion and use their stake however they want. Downvotes exist for that reason, give everyone a choice.