You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago

My best moment of the year was getting a new car. I love cars and I couldn't imagine living without one. Last year I got into an accident with my SAAB 9-3 and the car was totalled, so I was left without a car for 2 months.
After a while I got paid out by the insurance and then I got to search for my next car, which ended up being a 2008 Lexus IS 250.

I really liked my SAAB 9-3 and I still miss that car, but this Lexus does a good job replacing it.

image.png
Not my car, only for illustration

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @tsnaks, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link