Esto Soy Yo...

in Ecency10 months ago

Y esto soy Yo, rindiéndome a la energía que fluye en el inmenso universo...

Y esto soy Yo, tirando todavía una que otra pataleta de rebeldía, nacida del deseo moribundo que me lleva a contralar todo a mi alrededor...

Y esto soy Yo, asumiendo mi permanente proceso de transformación, como un inmenso y colorido caleidoscopio...

Y esto soy Yo , con todo el universo de sensaciones y emociones que estallan dentro e mi, como una galaxia naciente, autodestruyéndose y renaciendo desde el centro de su propia luz...

Y esto soy Yo, el principio y el fin de mis mundos, de mis universos...

Vital - Creciente - Iridiscente...

And this is Me, surrendering to the energy that flows in the immense universe...

And this is Me, still throwing one or another rebellious tantrum, born of the dying desire that leads me to control everything around me...

And this is Me, assuming my permanent transformation process, like an immense and colorful kaleidoscope...

And this is Me, with the whole universe of sensations and emotions that explode within me, like a nascent galaxy, self-destructing and reborn from the center of its own light...

And this is Me, the beginning and the end of my worlds, of my universes...

Vital - Crescent - Iridescent...