You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Ecency Leaderboard Engagersl

in Ecency7 months ago

Yay! I'm still in the top ten! Well I'm one space down, which I figured! Huge congratulations to my fellow top ten:

@jmis101, @willythewhale, @rafzar, @djbravo, @danigada18, @melinda010100, @uzoma24, @rtonline, and @biyimi! Incredible job y'all! Congratulations also to the lucky-number winners: @emreal, @mel79, @bulliontools, and @the-lead!

Thank you so very much, @melinda010100, for keeping this going. And for everything that you do! Thank you also to the lucky-number sponsors: @brittandjosie, @phoenixwren, @palomap3, and @fantagira! Y'all are amazing!

Now on to another fantastic week of engagement on our glorious Blockchain! Onward and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention.
We go again next week. 💪

Most definitely, you're very welcome! Congratulations again, great job! Yep, on to another glorious week! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Congratulations to all, great job.

Thanks alot dear.

Most definitely, you're very welcome! Excellent job, as always! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I hope we can do better this week, good luck.

Thanks much, and very likewise! It's great to see you in this list so consistently! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you, you are always number one :)

You're very welcome! Hehe...often, yes. I was at the #1 spot for five weeks straight, then I slacked off a bit this past week, hence my fall...lol! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Yes, I saw it, I'm sure you will get the 1st place again 😁

Thank you! I appreciate that! We shall see! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Congratulations everyone.. thank you so much too..

Thanks so much, and you're very welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

🥰🥰

😁🙏💚✨🤙
Black And White Stars GIF

Thank you🥰

Most certainly, you're ever so welcome again! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yeh, we keep the spirit going and we are also getting there very soon.

Hehe...indeed, I think we're doing great! Onward and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yeah right,, we keep moving

Yeppers, and higher and higher we go! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yeah friend 😀

Indeedy! Yahooey! Onward and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yeah yeah 👍👍👍

Congrats for showing us the way. You challenge us to engage more💪♥️🤝

Thank you very much for that, @willythewhale! I appreciate your kind words! I do my best, always! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

You are welcome 💪👍♥️

Congratulations again! You're moving up the ranking fast! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you very much dear.
Congratulations to you.
You are still splashing it high.

Of course, dear @jmis101, you're always very welcome! Thank you! I took it a little more easy this past week, hence my drop. All good, though, now you get to be at the top again! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yay
You gave me the privilege 🤗

It's my honor, pleasure, and privilege, dear @jmis101! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Alright dear

😁🙏💚✨🤙
Black And White Stars GIF

Congrats to you! You are strongly in the top 3. And a force to be reckoned with!

Thank you again so much, @melinda010100! I very much appreciate your kind words! I took it slightly easier this past week, but not too much! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Congratulations!! 🙌

Thank you so much, dear @palomap3! I deeply appreciate it! I dropped a little, as I took it a little easier this week, but still going strong! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks alot dear.

Wow, you get the prize! I've seen duplicate replies before, but you nailed a triplicate repiy! 😁🙏💚✨🤙