You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Leaderboard Champions

in Ecency4 months ago

Absolutely, you're very welcome! Yes, I'm usually in the top 3, only some times like this week, am I below that, but all good, I do my best, and that usually works fine. I'm still grateful to have been the top ten for so long. Staying in the top three has definitely become more challenging. I wish you unstoppable success! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thank you once again, yea I will be in top5 from no to onwards ;)

Sure thing, you're quite welcome! That's great to hear! I love when new people come join me there! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

haha,, it's my pleasure to join you in this race, you're an old horse of it, where I still have to learn many things about it, but I'll keep myself busy with you 😉💖 🍀

Hehe...I may be old, but I've still got a spry step! I'm happy to help if I'm able. There's a lot to take in and learn on Hive, but it's well worth the effort! I'm happy to have you join in the fun! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you again for welcoming me, I'll do my best to get engaged over time 😜💓

Of course, you're most welcome again! Marvelous! I started out barely engaging at all, so small changes and consistency go a long way! 😁 🙏 💚✨ 🤙

You're right, small steps make big changes ;)