Sort: Β 

Exactly, the simplest, easiest and quickest way though :)

Investing fiat or crypto from outside Hive would also be quite simple, easy, and quick, but without the challenges and the accomplishment from surpassing them, it wouldn't be very satisfying. Doing both can be very helpful too! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Have to search a lot before investing in fiat or in other Crypto, after getting myself on hive I'm convincing everyone to put their savings in a safest place, and that is Hive for sure 😁😊

I'm active on four sovereignty-driven social blockchains, Hive of course, Qortal, Bastyon, and DeSo, and even though all are amazing in their own ways, Hive is still the best blockchain for investing, as the multitude of ways to generate income here is so far unmatched. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I will be pleased if you share the link of all social blockchains, which you're using ;)
I highly appreciate and will join you there for sure 😁😊😁

Sure thing, you got it! Qortal presently requires a computer, though it will be able to be used on a phone at some point too. It's a whole self-contained ecosystem. DeSo is somewhat like a Hive, and has multiple websites in the same way. I actually found Bastyon (then Pocketnet) before I found Hive, and I actually used what I made there over time to do a massive powerup here on Hive. If you have any questions, let me know! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ™βœ¨πŸ€™

Qortal

DeSo

Bastyon

I'll join them one by one, and will tell you here πŸ˜„πŸ˜œπŸ˜„πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ