You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing video on Ecency mobile app

in Ecency7 months ago

wow, am super excited about the updates Ecency is bringing to improve our experience. I wish that in the far future, we will be able to taste this awesome looking meal from the app. With Ecency all things!!!

Sort:  

The video feature will be released soon! I'll put in a request for the tasting feature😂

When ecency finally brings that, am not cooking ever again, cause I see a lot of people drop food pics on waves. And guess what? Am still gonna earn ecency points eating 😂. It's a win win win!!!

They definitely need to bring us that feature! I see so many different kinds of food that I want to try!

Well, then am sure people would mute me from seeing their food post. Cause I ain't letting the opportunity go.😂

But hey, it's Blockchain and you just can't hide from me.