You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating Growth: Insights from Jim Rohn in the Hive Blockchain Community.

in Ecency6 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much my Hero ♥️. These words have really encouraged me not give up, because I almost considered it.

I understand that life can be like that sometimes, because as humans, we can only see the fruits and not the roots, we only see the tip of the iceberg and not the whole block under. I will definitely recover because am an Ecencial ♥️.

I will take the day off and get back to work in the evening. Thank you so much for always being there to guide, support and encourage me in my Hive journey.🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

I know you have said that until you came to Ecency that you did not know how to use Hive correctly. Hivewatchers may be judging you on past behavior.

One suggestion I have is to not post more than once per day. That tends to be frowned upon.

Oh okay my Hero, it's well understood and accepted 🙏.