Ecency Achievement: 40K Hive Power Delegation.

in Ecency2 months ago (edited)

This publication was also writen in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

ecency_help.png

Nova Benefits

By the end of the year 2023, I had a particular goal within the Ecency project, which was to complete 40K Hive Power. Unfortunately I wasn't able to do this by the deadline I had set, but it's never too late to achieve goals, so I needed a little more time and fortunately today, I managed to get to the place I wanted and established a new level for my goals. Finally, 40K Hive Power is now a reality.

Ecency is one of the projects (among some others at Hive) that I really believe in and have been following for some time. Not even the most unstable periods of the project kept me away from it, which continues to bring me many good things throughout my journey. There is always something new happening, there is always something better being improved, there are always new ideas being discussed, and the team that works behind the scenes is always attentive to collective needs.

My commitment to the Ecency project has really increased, because in addition to reaching this level of Hive Power delegation, I am studying the idea of donating part of my points that I earn daily to some projects as a form of prize for future contests that can be promoted. Additionally, I also promote all my posts for a period of seven days to try to build bridges with other users and increase interactions.

I know that there is still a lot of good things to come, I will certainly continue to support the Ecency project whenever possible, because I believe that the future will be much better than it can be today. Finally, here is my advice: If you are looking for a long-standing project to support within Hive, have no doubt that supporting the Ecency project is a great choice. Few projects here can have so much stability and offer so many good things to the collective.

Thanks, @ecency team!


Logro de Ecency: Delegación de 40K Hive Power.

Para finales del año 2023, tenía un objetivo particular dentro del proyecto Ecency, que era completar 40K Hive Power. Lamentablemente no pude hacerlo en el plazo que me había fijado, pero nunca es tarde para lograr objetivos, así que necesitaba un poco más de tiempo y afortunadamente hoy logré llegar al lugar que quería y establecí un nuevo nivel. para mis objetivos. Finalmente, 40K Hive Power ya es una realidad.

Ecency es uno de los proyectos (entre algunos otros en Hive) en el que realmente creo y sigo desde hace algún tiempo. Ni siquiera los periodos más inestables del proyecto me alejaron de él, que me sigue aportando muchas cosas buenas a lo largo de mi camino. Siempre sucede algo nuevo, siempre se mejora algo mejor, siempre se discuten nuevas ideas y el equipo que trabaja detrás de escena siempre está atento a las necesidades colectivas.

Mi compromiso con el proyecto Ecency realmente ha aumentado, porque además de alcanzar este nivel de delegación de Hive Power, estoy estudiando la idea de donar parte de mis puntos que gano diariamente a algunos proyectos como forma de premio para futuros concursos. que se puede promocionar. Además, también promociono todas mis publicaciones durante un periodo de siete días para intentar tender puentes con otros usuarios y aumentar las interacciones.

Sé que muchas cosas buenas están por venir, sin duda seguiré apoyando el proyecto Ecency siempre que sea posible, porque creo que el futuro será mucho mejor de lo que puede ser hoy. Finalmente, este es mi consejo: si está buscando un proyecto de larga duración para apoyar dentro de Hive, no tenga dudas de que apoyar el proyecto Ecency es una excelente opción. Pocos proyectos aquí pueden tener tanta estabilidad y ofrecer tantas cosas buenas al colectivo.

¡Gracias, equipo @ecency.


Conquista Ecency: Delegação de 40K Hive Power.

Até o final do ano de 2023, eu tinha uma meta particular dentro do projeto Ecency, que era a de completar 40K Hive Power. Infelizmente eu não consegui fazer isso até o prazo que eu havia estipulado, mas nunca é tarde para conseguir concretizar objetivos, então, eu precisei de um pouco mais de tempo e felizmente hoje, eu consegui chegar até o lugar que eu queria e estabeleci um novo patamar para os meus objetivos. Finalmente, 40K de Hive Power agora é realidade.

Ecency é um dos projetos (dentro alguns outros da Hive) que eu acredito muito e já acompanho a algum tempo. Nem mesmos os períodos mais inconstantes do projeto me afastaram dele, que continua a me trazer muitas coisas boas ao longo da minha jornada. Sempre há algo de novo acontecendo, sempre há algo de melhor sendo aprimorado, sempre há novas ideias sendo discutidas, e a equipe que trabalha nos bastidores está sempre atenta as necessidades coletivas.

O meu compromisso com o projeto Ecency realmente aumentou, porque além de eu atingir esse nível de delegação de Hive Power, eu estou estudando a ideia de doar uma parte dos meus pontos que eu ganho diariamente para alguns projetos como forma de premiação para futuros concursos que possam ser promovidos. Além disso, também promovo todos os meus posts pelo período de sete dias para tentar criar pontes com outros usuários e aumentar as interações.

Eu sei que muitas coisas boas ainda vem por aí, eu certamente vou continuar apoiando o projeto Ecency sempre que possível, porque eu acredito que o futuro será muito melhor do que já consegue ser hoje. Por fim, fica aqui o meu conselho: Se você procura um projeto de longa data para apoiar dentro da Hive, não tenha dúvidas de que apoiar o projeto Ecency é uma ótima escolha. Poucos projetos aqui conseguem ter tanta estabilidade e oferecer tantas coisas boas ao coletivo.

Obrigado, time @ecency!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

40K is very huge amount and I think it would be helpful for ecency, I really appreciate for this one, because many user will inspire from you, I'm also thinking to do something for ecency but I can't do because I've very less HP and definitely I'll do this at one day.

Keep working. Keep building. One day you'll be able to do the same.

I agreed with you sir @wiseagent that Ecency has great potential in Hive block Chain. I am also trying to increase engagement on hive. It's very nice to meet you. I appreciate your delegation to Ecency. They team is doing great work.

I hope to read more from you

You're welcome.

The work done by the @ecency team is incredible.

Hey @wiseagent, I just gifted you 1 free month of INLEO Premium! I'm going around and looking for quality creators to add to our verified creator list. If you keep creating at least a few blog posts throughout the 30 days of premium, you'll get curated more heavily by @leo.voter. My goal is that you keep renewing and can continue to do so every month from the enhanced curation on Premium members who publish high quality blog posts regularly. I'm hoping to increase the number of consistent Premium Content Creators so I hope you join this roster. Thank you for being active on INLEO and I'll keep checking in on your account throughout this month to see how you're doing 🦁

If you can't see the images, open this post on inleo.io

Hence proving, give and you shall receive.
❤️☮️

Thank you for the support and recognition, @khaleelkazi.

Thank you! Each of us who receives a vote from Ecency appreciates you!
♥️

My pleasure.

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Wow 40k HP is a lot.
!LUV

wiseagent, mein-senf-dazu sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

This is really Amazing 😍🤩

Loading...