People's and my opinion towards animal's 🐈😺

in Ecency2 months ago (edited)

People have many good and bad beliefs about cats, which is not wrong. I believe that whether it is a human or an animal, there is something good and bad in everyone but on the contrary, I also believe that we can change our bad things into good things.

The reason behind writing this blog is my 8 years of experience with cats to share with everyone. In these 8 years, I have adopted many cats and have also met many people who spoke good and very bad to me. Instead of calling people wrong, I would prefer to call their thinking wrong, those who believe that bringing a cat into the house destroys the house or stops the blessings in the house. If all these things were true then it would mean that people who keep animals or keep cats are not happy. But the truth is that people who love animals, raise them and feed them, there is no one in this world happier for me than them.
Spend a day or a few hours of your life with them and see the love they will give you, you will always remember that moment as one of the most beautiful moments of your life.

I got this happiness in my life 8 years ago and now I want to spend my entire life with that happiness.
I still remember that my father brought the first cat to my house. When he was coming home from his duty at 11 in the night, on the way he found a baby cat which he brought home And he called me and told me to take care of it and I agreed, nodding my head and said, okay.

From that day till today, in these 8 years, I have understood that if he had not been with me then today I, like millions of others, would have been a victim of depression. I am very lucky that I got this opportunity to know him. He has become a part of my life which I would not like to forget even after death.

Please never harm any animal. If you cannot help them then you have no right to harm them.

Thank you🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @x4mg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP