Ecency APP Portuguese Translation

in Ecency4 years ago

Although last weeks have been quite busy, I was able to find some spare time to help with the Portuguese translations of @ecency app. Mobile and PC/MAC.

Ecency Portuguese Translation is currently 100% done for reviewing!

ecency_translation.png

@goodkarma, my nickname is the same in crowdin: 👉xmauron3

🖖 Let´s make a better world, day by day, little by little. That´s nature´s tax. You do good and then get the positivity back.

screen_shot_2020_09_08_at_17.42.49.png

A Brief description of my experience with translations:

I am proficient in Portuguese Language and Finished an Advanced English Course in NZ, back in 2010. After that, while in London, I had the pleasure to work in Testronic Labs, doing QA a few times. Playing PS4 as a job seemed like a childhood dream coming true 😄 .

portuguese.png

Anything else you might need with Portuguese translations, let me know!

Best Regards,

@xmauron3


#dapps #descentralização #decentralisation #ecencyapp #crowdin #translations @esteemapp #portuguese #português #crypto #cripto #criptomoedas

Sort:  

Nice language

thank you, my brother.

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Very nice and congratulation for your job, I wish you a lot of success.
Have a nice end of weekend, hugs :)

Thank you very much @misschance ☺️ have a great weekend,you too!

Good work.

Thank you my brother !