Gardening: Greens)) Ecency Discord Weekly Posting Topic.

in Ecencylast year

I'm glad I found time to participate in @mypathtofire's Ecency Discord Weekly Posting Topic (#edtopic is my favorite) even though it's a bit late)) I've been a bit busy these days so it's been difficult to find time for Ecency((
Spring has come early this year. I can even say that it came a month earlier. Because I can't remember any April that is hot like this year. Early spring has a positive effect on Gardening. Fruits and vegetables ripen earlier. As much as I wanted to live in the city center when I was young, now I want to live in the countryside. Because there is nothing to compare to eating fruits from the trees and cooking meals from the fresh vegetables cut from your own garden. When you grow something in your garden then no need to think about using sparingly😂😂 For now, I am only cutting greens from our land. They are chives, coriander, radishes, and green onions. I am preparing vitamin-rich salads from them))) Of course, they are not very big yet, but enough for now))

This was little about our Gardening)) Feel free to attend this week's topic there are 2 days until it expires))

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @xuwi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That looks like you have some great things growing there and I love the salad, it looks very tasty!

Thank you)) salads are always tasty)))

Wow, this is one of my favourite vegetables, which I prefer to eat in salads. This vegetable is known as MULI and has a distinct flavour from Other Vegetables. Your photographs are excellent; I enjoy them.

I like them too. Still remember I wanted to eat them a lot when I was pregnant))
Thank you for finding time to read and leaving comment))

Yes, that is the best vegetable to eat during pregnancy because it contains more fibre and a higher amount of water. You make the greatest vegetable selection 😋

It isn't me my body selected it))) Our body knows what we need and gives signals 😂😂😂

The salad Looks so yummi! Its the best fresh harvested from your Land
!ALIVE

@xuwi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you)) I love salads too they are always yummy))
!HUG

Dear @beeber, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @xuwi.
(1/1)

Congratulations @xuwi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @xuwi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!