Childhood memories | Contest πŸ† - ecency

in Ecency β€’ last year


Hello ecency community, this time I come with another contest for 1000 points, that's right, there will be only 1 winner.

A winner of 1000 points

The contest goes with the theme of childhood, specifically 🌺What you miss from childhood🌺, those moments that stayed in our minds that we were so happy, that innocence where our main concern was not to miss a cartoon or play with friends.

I leave below the
Rules

πŸ”… You must make a post writing something you remember from your childhood, what you long for from it and if it left you with nice memories.

πŸ”…Must be posted in the #ecency community.

πŸ”…Tag me in the post so I know you are participating, if you want copy and paste my Nick @ydaiznfts ⏩ (Β‘This rule is very important, don't forget to tag me!).

πŸ”… The time to publish it is 7 days, the time starts running once the contest is published. Specifically on Monday, November 21



Thanks to @melinda010100 🌟 for giving me the tools to give you the prize, thank you very much.

To know:
Ecency Points
Points can be used for in-app services such as Promote, Optimize, Giveaway. Earn them only by using Ecency apps and enhance your experience. (You can also win them in contests like this one).


Banner of @amberkashif

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de Rising Star El club de Rising Star Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐

Sort: Β 

I was very happy to have participated in this initiative which allowed me to reconnect with my past self and to feel grateful for the childhood I had.

this is my entry https://peakd.com/hive-125125/@mairene1/memories-of-my-childhood-iniciative-espeng

Thank you very much for helping me by putting the link of your participation here, I have already read yours and I love it, you are already participating, thank you very much.

Muchas gracias por etiquetarme, amigo, ya sabes lo mucho que me gustan los concursos 😊

Gracias cariño por la invitación un abrazo! 😘

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 


~~~ embed:1592477960468328451 twitter metadata:MTU5MjQ3MzUwMTEwOTI2MDI4OHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNTkyNDczNTAxMTA5MjYwMjg4L3N0YXR1cy8xNTkyNDc3OTYwNDY4MzI4NDUxfA== ~~~

~~~ embed:1593587045775147010 twitter metadata:MTQ1NjMzOTY4ODc1NTc2MTE1NHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDU2MzM5Njg4NzU1NzYxMTU0L3N0YXR1cy8xNTkzNTg3MDQ1Nzc1MTQ3MDEwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97, @beluhan19, @maurojd, @ydaiznfts ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I pinned this in the Ecency Community to make it easy for everyone to find. I look forward to seeing the contest entries!

Thank you very much for your support melinda ✨

nice topic, lets see wich great entries you will get !ALIVE

@ydaiznfts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you Beeber ✨

Ohhh Que bonita iniciativa amigo!!

Gracias, amiga espero que puedas participar

Childhood is a beautiful time of our lives when we didn't have to worry about anything. I will surely partake in this, I have lots of things I miss from those days.

I would love to read about you! Thanks a lot

Wow, what a lovely contest I have so much to talk about my childhood and will try my best to participate, hope I'm welcome.

Of course you are welcome, I look forward to reading those participations

Thanks

Great contest, I think I have found some memory to write about.

I look forward to your participation?

Yes I try to write something this weekend πŸ‘

This seems cool.
!LUV
!LOLZ

Thank you <3 I hope you want to participate

I do hope to.
!PIZZA

This is interesting 😊

Thank you, you are welcome to participate.

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@adysscheryl(1/5) tipped @ydaiznfts (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Thanks for posting the link here in the comments, it makes it much easier for me, I already answered your participation, thank you very much mate.

Thanks too for engaging.

Here is the screenshot I shared on Twitter.

Screenshot_20221120-010052.jpg

Oh! now I'll go on twitter