You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

Nice question, as for me there are many people that I wish would follow me and not just follow me but also be my friend, to mentor me and to guide me until I learn everything I need to learn about hive Blockchain and even after I've learnt everything,I also wish to be their friends.

They are
@kittygirl
@taskmaster
@ifarmgirl
@sliversliver
I don't really remember all there names but there are still more people.

I choose this people because I've heard so much about them, and I've been following their post for a long time now,
I love the way the write with so much meaning in their post,
I do read every single word just to understand their post and the value.

I love the fact that they have stayed for a long time and I want to know how they were able to do it because i know that when they started,there were obstacles but they persevered.

Most especially I want to know what they do when they run out of ideas of what to write for the day.

They are my role model here on hive πŸ₯°